Happy New Year Cubing Hoorn 2020

Jan 4 - 5, 2020
Hoorn, Netherlands

OSG West Friesland

Bontekoestraat 3, 1623 LL Hoorn
Happy New Year Cubing Hoorn 2020 website

Heleen van der Ree

Charley Abcouwer, Heleen van der Ree, and Sandra de Geeter
WCA Delegates
Ron van Bruchem and Ton Dennenbroek
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.
Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 130 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is €8 (Euro).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 83% of your registration fee.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

Let op!
Ná je aanmelding op deze website, ga je naar het betaalformulier op de website van Speedcubing Nederland. Pas na betaling is je aanmelding compleet.

After your registration on this website, please go the payment form on the website of Speedcubing Nederland. After your payment, your registration is complete.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Mats Valk won with an average of 6.51 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Mika Smulders finished second (7.83) and Tristan Jansen finished third (9.50).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.