Contact Information

Before contacting any of the teams on this page, please take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions!

For website questions, comments, and suggestions, use this contact form. For inquiries concerning a specific area or competition, please contact your local WCA Delegate.

Committees and Teams

WCA Board -
(WCA organization, delegate reports, competition approval, general inquiries)
Chris Hardwick, Luis J. Iáñez, Olivér Perge, Pedro Santos Guimarães, Ron van Bruchem

WCA Communication Team (WCT) -
(communications of the WCA with the community and the general public)
Linus Fresz (leader), Lauren Clement, Matthew McMillan, and Thaynara Santana de Oliveira

WCA Disciplinary Committee (WDC) -
(independent advice to WCA board, independent investigations, counselor for important personal matters)
Daniel Sheppard (leader), Chris Tran, Claudio Gonzalez, Gregor Billing, and Lorenzo Vigani Poli

WCA Financial Committee (WFC) -
(finances of the WCA)
Chris Hardwick (leader), Chris Wright, and James Molloy

WCA Regulations Committee (WRC) -
(maintenance of the WCA Regulations)
Laura Ohrndorf (leader), Alberto Pérez de Rada Fiol, Lucas Garron, Matthew Dickman, Nikhil Mande, Oleg Gritsenko, and Philippe Virouleau

WCA Results Team (WRT) -
(competition results, result corrections)
Sébastien Auroux (leader), Baiqiang Dong (董百强), Evan Liu, Ilya Tsiareshka, Luis J. Iáñez, Pedro Santos Guimarães, and Rafael Werneck de Andrade Cinoto

WCA Software Team (WST) -
(maintenance of software of the WCA)
Jeremy Fleischman (leader), Baiqiang Dong (董百强), Caleb Hoover, Devin Corr-Robinett, James LaChance, Jeff Plumb, Jim Mertens, Jonatan Kłosko, Lars Petrus, Lucas Garron, Pedro Santos Guimarães, Philippe Virouleau, Sébastien Auroux, Stefan Pochmann, and Tim Habermaas