Danish Championship 2022

Sep 2 - 4, 2022
Hvidovre, Denmark

Frihedens Idrætscenter

Hvidovrevej 446, Hvidovre 2650

Indgang ved Hvidovrevej

Organization team
Daniel Anker Hermansen, Daniel Vædele Egdal, Dansk Speedcubing Forening, Fredrik Abildgaard Trondhjem, Lucas Hansen, Malte Oliver Bøgh Kjøller, and Thor Muto Asmund
WCA Delegates
Callum James Goodyear, Daniel Anker Hermansen, Daniel Vædele Egdal, and Henrik Buus Aagaard
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

Dette er det danske mesterskab. Kun deltagere der repræsenterer Danmark kan modtage priser.

Gæster og tilskuere bedes betale 20kr i lokalet.

This is the national championship of Denmark. Only competitors representing Denmark will be eligible for prizes.

Guests and spectators are asked to pay 20kr in the venue.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 200 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is 250 kr. (Danish Krone).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 50% of your registration fee.
Registrants on the waiting list may be accepted onto the competitor list until .
If you are a registered competitor you may change your registered events until on the Register tab.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.
Spectators can attend paying an entry fee of 20 kr. (Danish Krone).

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Tymon Kolasiński won with an average of 5.80 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Chris Mills finished second (7.08) and Birk Joench-Clausen finished third (7.76).

European records: Tymon Kolasiński‎ 7x7x7 Cube 1:55.20 (average).

Event Name Best Average Representing Solves
3x3x3 Cube Tymon Kolasiński 4.82 5.80 Poland 6.894.826.634.995.79
2x2x2 Cube Martin Vædele Egdal 1.07 1.57 Denmark 1.691.071.234.491.78
4x4x4 Cube Tymon Kolasiński 21.64 24.16 Poland 25.0023.4124.0721.6427.34
5x5x5 Cube Tymon Kolasiński 39.41 42.05 Poland 41.3444.2542.8141.9939.41
6x6x6 Cube Tymon Kolasiński 1:16.98 1:21.57 Poland 1:29.961:16.981:17.77
7x7x7 Cube Tymon Kolasiński 1:52.66 1:55.20 ER Poland 1:56.761:56.181:52.66
3x3x3 Blindfolded Martin Vædele Egdal 19.51 DNF Denmark 19.98DNF19.51
3x3x3 One-Handed Martin Vædele Egdal 10.26 12.44 Denmark 11.4612.8610.2613.0113.88
Clock Victor Glyrskov 5.85 6.32 Denmark 5.856.366.617.305.98
Megaminx Maksymilian Piskorowski 36.33 39.36 Poland 39.1438.0444.3236.3340.89
Pyraminx Martin Vædele Egdal 2.38 3.15 Denmark 6.493.193.362.382.89
Skewb Daniel Vædele Egdal 2.94 3.39 Denmark 3.132.943.783.863.25
Square-1 Rasmus Stub Detlefsen 6.53 7.88 Denmark 8.316.537.647.689.17
4x4x4 Blindfolded Daniel Anker Hermansen 2:41.37 DNF Denmark DNF2:41.37DNF
5x5x5 Blindfolded Martin Vædele Egdal 4:36.65 NR DNF Denmark 4:36.656:15.40DNF
3x3x3 Multi-Blind Martin Vædele Egdal 28/31 57:47 NR Denmark 28/31 57:4720/33 1:00:02