Sydney Spring 2014

Nov 23, 2014
Kensington, New South Wales, Australia

UNSW (Kensington Campus)

Sam Cracknell Pavilion

Second Floor (H8)

Sydney Spring 2014 website
WCA Delegates
Dene Beardsley, Ray Li, and Tim McMahon

Speedcubing Australia, UNSW Rubik Society

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Event Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
3x3x3 Cube Jayden McNeill 7.53 9.58 Australia 10.058.5915.7210.097.53
2x2x2 Cube Jayden McNeill 1.68 1.88 Australia 1.861.721.682.212.05
4x4x4 Cube Jayden McNeill 37.78 39.76 Australia 37.7841.6840.4038.9439.93
3x3x3 Blindfolded Nathan Seeto 1:50.09 1:56.90 Australia 2:07.001:50.091:53.61
3x3x3 One-Handed Jayden McNeill 15.13 18.23 Australia 15.8422.6322.9115.1316.21
Pyraminx Jayden McNeill 3.71 4.93 Australia 5.915.068.053.833.71

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.