FMC Americas 2018

Nov 4, 2018
Multiple cities, Multiple Countries (Americas)

Multiple locations across the Americas!

Various locations
FMC Americas 2018 website

Look on website for contact information on each location.

Walker Welch
WCA Delegates
Areli Rubí Gordillo Martínez, Brandon Harnish, Calvin Nielson, Corey Sakowski, Daniel Lo, JP Bulman, Jacob Ambrose, James Hildreth, Jason White, Jorge Miguel Trigo, Keaton Ellis, Kevin Matthews, Marlon de V. Marques, Matthew McMillan, Rodrigo Ugarte, Ryan Jew, Sarah Strong, Saransh Grover, Slater Metz, Walker Welch, and Zachary Garber
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

This competition is held simultaneously in multiple locations across the Americas. Check the competition website for details.
The only event being held is 3x3x3 Fewest Moves in the format Mean of 3. We will not be holding any additional events.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
There is no competitor limit.
The base registration fee for this competition is $10 (United States Dollar).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

Please check the FMC Americas website for more information on individual locations and their registration requirements.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Carlos Rill Garcia, Ishaan Lal, and Jacob Ambrose won with a mean of 27.33 moves in the 3x3x3 Fewest Moves event.

3x3x3 Fewest Moves

# Name Best Average Representing Solves
1 Carlos Rill Garcia 25 NR 27.33 NR Mexico 302527
1 Ishaan Lal 25 27.33 United States 262531
1 Jacob Ambrose 25 27.33 United States 292825
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.