Bandung Dua Tujuh 2011

Nov 26 - 27, 2011
Bandung, Indonesia

Balubur Town Square

Jalan Tamansari, Depan Rektorat ITB

Food Court

Bandung Dua Tujuh 2011 website

NSA Regional Bandung: Fahmi Taufiqulhadi

Fahmi Taufiqulhadi
WCA Delegate
Ardianto Satriawan
Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Stephen Adhisaputra won with an average of 11.45 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Howard Wong Jun Yen (黄俊仁) finished second (12.55) and Vincent Hartanto Utomo finished third (12.62).

Event Name Best Average Representing Solves
3x3x3 Cube Stephen Adhisaputra 9.86 11.45 Indonesia 11.759.8613.2111.8110.78
2x2x2 Cube Vincent Hartanto Utomo 2.58 2.95 NR Indonesia
4x4x4 Cube Vincent Hartanto Utomo 36.80 41.98 Indonesia 44.0638.5646.0036.8043.33
5x5x5 Cube Howard Wong Jun Yen (黄俊仁) 1:21.02 1:27.12 Malaysia 1:30.471:25.471:21.021:25.431:40.96
6x6x6 Cube Juan Juli Andika Chandra 2:52.27 NR 3:05.86 Indonesia 3:23.813:01.492:52.27
7x7x7 Cube Juan Juli Andika Chandra 4:17.05 4:36.55 Indonesia 4:52.864:39.754:17.05
Clock Muhammad Arsyad Maulana 7.34 8.27 Indonesia 8.729.917.348.307.80
Megaminx Danurweda Handitya 1:11.09 1:12.05 Indonesia 1:11.091:12.831:12.151:41.361:11.18

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The result to beat to proceed to the second phase of a cutoff round (see Regulation 9g).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.