TCG Arequipa 2014

Aug 30, 2014
Arequipa, Peru

Parque Lambramani

Av. Lambramani 325
TCG Arequipa 2014 website

Tienda de Cubos The Cube Girls

WCA Delegate
Natán Riggenbach

El I Interescolar de Speedcubing será parte de este torneo, pero sus resultados no son parte de los resultados oficiales.

Main event
Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Eduardo Gutiérrez Cuba won with an average of 11.54 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba finished second (13.03) and Rachel Riggenbach finished third (14.47).

Event Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
3x3x3 Cube Eduardo Gutiérrez Cuba 10.14 11.54 Peru 12.3210.1410.8014.3211.49
2x2x2 Cube Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba 3.25 3.59 Peru 3.774.213.553.253.44
4x4x4 Cube Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba 40.25 45.52 Peru 46.7446.3946.4540.2543.71
3x3x3 Blindfolded Natán Riggenbach 1:35.30 DNF Peru 1:35.30DNFDNF
3x3x3 One-Handed Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba 17.00 19.84 Peru 22.4021.5419.3217.0018.66
Megaminx Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba 1:13.23 1:15.26 Peru 1:18.241:13.751:13.231:19.591:13.80
Event Round Format Time limit Proceed
3x3x3 Cube First round Ao5 10:00.00
Second round Ao5 10:00.00
Final Ao5 10:00.00
2x2x2 Cube First round Ao5 10:00.00
Final Ao5 10:00.00
4x4x4 Cube First round Ao5 10:00.00
Final Ao5 10:00.00
3x3x3 Blindfolded Final Bo3 10:00.00
3x3x3 One-Handed Final Ao5 10:00.00
Megaminx Final Ao5 10:00.00

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.