PSKG Premiere Cubing 2020

Feb 15 - 16, 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia

Penabur Secondary Kelapa Gading

Jalan Boulevard Bukit Gading Raya Blok A5-A8 6, RT.6/RW.14, Klp. Gading Bar., Kec. Klp. Gading, Kota Jkt Utara, Daerah K

Big Glass Room


087881107733 (Mylo) or 087888633468 (Gerson) - No Call, Whatsapp Only

Gerson Natanael, Leonardo Pranadyar, and Mylo Rafael Kristianto
WCA Delegates
Cendy Cahyo Rahmat and Wilson Alvis (陈智胜)
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

This will be the first speedcubing competition held in Penabur Secondary Kelapa Gading (PSKG), and will be held during the "Premiere" event. Visitors (non-competitor of speedcubing competition) of Premiere event will be charged Rp. 10.000 on saturday, which can be used to see other events besides the speedcubing competition on saturday. Competitors are allowed to bring one spectator in for free. On Sunday no fee will be charged because no other competitions will be held.

Ini adalah kompetisi speedcubing pertama di Penabur Secondary Kelapa Gading (PSKG) dan akan diadakan pada saat acara "Premiere". Pengunjung (non-peserta kompetisi speedcubing) acara Premiere akan dikenakan biaya masuk sebesar Rp. 10.000 pada hari sabtu, yang bisa digunakan untuk melihat acara lain yang berlangsung selain kompetisi speedcubing pada hari perlombaan. Peserta dipersilakan untuk membawa satu penonton gratis. Pada hari minggu tidak akan dikenakan biaya karena tidak ada lomba lain yang berlangsung.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 150 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is Rp70,000 (Indonesian Rupiah).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.
Spectators can attend paying an entry fee of Rp10,000 (Indonesian Rupiah).

Registration Fee:
Base Fee: Rp 70.000
Additional per Event : Rp10.000

Payment and Confirmation:

The registration fee can be paid via transfer to BCA 6310379024 (Ribka Litantra). Confirm the registration by sending the proof of transfer to 087881107733 (Mylo) or 087888633468 (Gerson) along with name of competitor, and the number of events competed. Your registration will be approved and considered complete after you both pay the registration fee and confirm the registration. No On The Spot Registration Allowed

Biaya Registrasi:
Biaya Dasar: Rp 70.000
Biaya Tambahan per Event: Rp 10.000

Pembayaran dan Konfirmasi

Biaya registrasi dapat dibayar melalui transfer ke BCA 6310379024 (Ribka Litantra). Konfirmasi registrasi dengan mengirimkan bukti transfer ke 087881107733 (Mylo) atau 087888633468 (Gerson) beserta nama peserta, dan jumlah event yang diperlombakan. Registrasi anda akan diterima dan dianggap selesai setelah anda membayar biaya registrasi dan mengkonfirmasi registrasi. On The Spot Registration Tidak Diperbolehkan

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Wilson Alvis (陈智胜) won with an average of 9.63 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Vincent Hartanto Utomo finished second (9.68) and Evan Setiawan finished third (9.91).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.