Indian Nationals 2015

May 29 - 31, 2015
Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India

PSBB Millennium School

9, Multi Nagar, Main Road, Gerugambakkam, Chennai - 600 122

Auditorium, 1st Floor

Indian Nationals 2015 website

Team C^3

WCA Delegates
Akash Rupela, Gaurav Taneja, and Nikhil Mande

Registrations will start by 12th April. Competition on Day 1 starts at 0900 hrs. Day 3 ends by 2030 hrs. Please Visit website for details.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Vijay Kishore won with an average of 9.89 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Kesava Kirupa finished second (10.57) and Nithin Babu finished third (11.48).

Asian records: Hariharan Sachidanandam‎ Skewb 4.28 (average) and Skewb 3.94 (average).

Event Name Best Average Representing Solves
3x3x3 Cube Vijay Kishore 9.31 9.89 India 9.3112.8110.219.4310.04
2x2x2 Cube Nithin Babu 1.54 2.54 India 1.541.551.984.08DNF
4x4x4 Cube Nithin Babu 37.79 41.11 India DNF39.3444.4637.7939.52
5x5x5 Cube Anish Rajesh 1:18.54 1:24.07 India 1:31.291:26.661:18.641:26.911:18.54
6x6x6 Cube Dhruv Suresh 2:30.49 2:44.48 India 2:43.292:30.492:59.65
7x7x7 Cube Dhruv Suresh 3:42.77 3:48.87 NR India 3:42.773:57.433:46.41
3x3x3 Blindfolded Hari Anirudh 40.64 DNF India DNF40.6441.39
3x3x3 Fewest Moves Nikhil Mande 31 33.00 India 373131
3x3x3 One-Handed Nithin Babu 15.80 18.55 India 18.7717.7819.0919.2815.80
Clock M Aashrit Krishna Sankaran 11.92 13.86 India DNF13.1516.0912.3311.92
Megaminx Bhargav Narasimhan 1:00.85 1:08.00 India 1:09.831:04.801:09.371:10.461:00.85
Pyraminx Joshua Koilpillai 2.99 4.08 United States 6.064.304.062.993.87
Skewb Hariharan Sachidanandam 3.54 4.85 India 3.545.
Square-1 Kunaal Parekh 15.59 22.21 India 36.0318.1127.9215.5920.61
4x4x4 Blindfolded Abhijeet Ghodgaonkar (अभिजीत घोडगावकर) 4:24.62 NR DNF India DNF4:24.62DNF
5x5x5 Blindfolded Hari Anirudh 14:58.00 NR DNF India 14:58.00DNFDNF
3x3x3 Multi-Blind Shivam Bansal 17/18 56:45 NR India 17/18 56:4515/20 55:53
3x3x3 With Feet Adithyaa Anand 47.14 57.93 India 1:06.151:00.5047.14

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The result to beat to proceed to the second phase of a cutoff round (see Regulation 9g).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.