Aniversario Open 2012

Jun 2, 2012
Arequipa, Peru

Centro Cultural Peruano Norteamericano

Calle Melgar 109

Auditorio del Cultural

Aniversario Open 2012 website

Natán Riggenbach

Natán Riggenbach
WCA Delegate
Natán Riggenbach

Registration: 5 soles. 3 soles per additional event.

Main event
Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Jael Riggenbach won with an average of 15.72 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba finished second (15.78) and Eduardo Gutiérrez Cuba finished third (15.88).

Event Name Best Average Representing Solves
3x3x3 Cube Jael Riggenbach 13.41 15.72 Peru 16.6915.9314.5313.4116.90
2x2x2 Cube Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba 4.53 6.92 Peru 4.534.8116.728.907.06
4x4x4 Cube Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba 55.75 NR 1:04.26 NR Peru 1:01.131:12.561:00.6155.751:11.03
3x3x3 Blindfolded Natán Riggenbach 2:22.52 NR DNF Peru 3:27.112:22.52DNF
3x3x3 One-Handed Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba 28.09 33.14 Peru 28.0929.3035.8334.3038.71
Megaminx Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba 1:35.69 1:40.37 Peru 1:46.161:35.691:43.211:37.611:40.28
Magic Rachel Riggenbach 1.72 2.06 Peru 1.721.933.711.812.44
Event Round Format Time limit Proceed
3x3x3 Cube First round Ao5
Second round Ao5
Final Ao5
2x2x2 Cube Final Ao5
4x4x4 Cube Final Ao5
3x3x3 Blindfolded Final Bo3
3x3x3 One-Handed Final Ao5
Megaminx Final Ao5
Magic Final Ao5

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.