Aniversario Eduardo Valdivia 2012


Costo de inscripción: 5 soles por el primer evento. 3 soles por cada evento adicional.

Main event
Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Roberto Antonio Ocmin Baráybar won with an average of 14.51 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Kevin Jeffry Nalvarte Yantas finished second (14.58) and Jael Riggenbach finished third (16.15).

Event Name Best Average Representing Solves
3x3x3 Cube Roberto Antonio Ocmin Baráybar 13.69 14.51 Peru 14.4713.8015.2717.0513.69
2x2x2 Cube Antonio Aranda 4.00 6.23 Peru 6.456.744.006.605.65
4x4x4 Cube Exon Gamboa Cochachi 1:06.47 1:19.70 Peru 1:43.691:14.611:06.471:20.751:23.73
5x5x5 Cube Kevin Jeffry Nalvarte Yantas 2:04.80 2:11.09 Peru DNF2:22.192:04.802:05.232:05.84
3x3x3 Blindfolded Natán Riggenbach 1:59.66 NR DNF Peru 1:59.66DNFDNF
3x3x3 One-Handed Kevin Jeffry Nalvarte Yantas 13.73 NR 19.34 NR Peru 17.6823.1128.6513.7317.23
Pyraminx Bryan Celis Zapata 6.57 7.99 Peru 8.5812.698.306.577.09
Magic Rachel Riggenbach 2.06 2.73 Peru 2.342.063.484.082.37
Event Round Format Time limit Proceed
3x3x3 Cube First round Ao5
Second round Ao5
Final Ao5
2x2x2 Cube First round Ao5
Final Ao5
4x4x4 Cube Final Ao5
5x5x5 Cube Final Ao5
3x3x3 Blindfolded Final Bo3
3x3x3 One-Handed First round Ao5
Final Ao5
Pyraminx Final Ao5
Magic Final Ao5

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.