Vestkyst Cubing 2021

Dec 3 - 5, 2021
Agerbæk, Denmark

Agerbæk skole

Debelvej 23, 6753 Agerbæk
Organization team
Benjamin Thunbo Jonassen, Daniel Vædele Egdal, Dansk Speedcubing Forening, Silas Kampp Richter Lassen, and Thor Muto Asmund
WCA Delegate
Daniel Vædele Egdal
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

Gæster til deltagere bedes betale 20kr i lokalet.

Guests to competitors are asked to pay 20kr in the venue.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 100 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is 200 kr. (Danish Krone).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 50% of your registration fee.
Registrants on the waiting list may be accepted onto the competitor list until .
If you are a registered competitor you may change your registered events until by contacting the organization team.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Martin Vædele Egdal won with an average of 7.70 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Mathias Søndergaard Byrne finished second (8.81) and Daniel Vædele Egdal finished third (8.93).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.