Tuam Open Sunday 2022

Nov 27, 2022
Galway, Ireland

Ard Rí House Hotel

Milltown Road, Tuam, Co. Galway, H54 V267

Turlough Mor Suite



Adam Furlong, Eoin Summerville, Maria Beausang, and Speedcubing Ireland
WCA Delegates
Mary Hennessy, Seán O'Toole, and Simon Kelly
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

Add us on Facebook and Instagram!

This competition is a twin competition with Saturday. You may only attend one day.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
This competition is part of the Tuam Open 2022 Competition Series. Other competitions in this Series are: Note: You can submit a registration for all competitions in a Series, but only one of those registrations can be confirmed and accepted. You will only be allowed to compete in one of the Series competitions!
There is a competitor limit of 60 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is €15 (Euro).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 50% of your registration fee.
Registrants on the waiting list may be accepted onto the competitor list until .
If you are a registered competitor you may change your registered events until on the Register tab.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.
Any spectator can attend for free.

Registration is not complete until the registration fee has been paid. A spot is not guarunteed until the competitors name appears on the Competitors tab. Once the competitor limit has been reached, new registrations will be added to the waiting list in the order of payment. Waitlisted competitors will only be accepted provided one of the accepted competitors withdraws from the competition.

All competitors still on the waiting list after registration closes will be removed and a full refund issued.

If you can no longer attend, please inform us ASAP. We often have waiting lists so letting us know you cannot attend may allow us to add another person to the competition. By not telling us you may be denying someone a chance to compete.

Please allow up to 48 hours for your registration to be accepted. Registrations will not be accepted until the appropriate registration fee has been received.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Cillian Hainbach won with an average of 9.21 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. CJ Furey finished second (10.34) and Maeve Hickey finished third (10.49).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.