Speedcubing Mumbai Unlimited 2011

Jul 9 - 10, 2011
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Growel’s 101 Mall

Akurli Road, Kandivli (E), Mumbai 400 101. India
Speedcubing Mumbai Unlimited 2011 website

Akshay Rao, Dharmesh Shahu, Janhavi Desai, Pranay Sampat

Akshay Rao, Dharmesh Shahu, and Pranay Sampat
WCA Delegate
John Louis
Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Dharmesh Shahu won with an average of 13.99 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Dhanayush Raninga finished second (19.77) and Suveer Mehra finished third (20.27).

Event Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
3x3x3 Cube Dharmesh Shahu 12.28 13.99 India 12.2813.2715.1314.0914.61
2x2x2 Cube Dhanayush Raninga 5.84 6.59 India 9.617.286.285.846.22
4x4x4 Cube Dhanayush Raninga 1:18.80 1:23.74 India 1:41.841:26.721:20.631:18.801:23.86
5x5x5 Cube Rahul Kadukar 2:23.78 2:57.79 India 2:23.782:56.833:01.343:15.472:55.19
3x3x3 Blindfolded Ayush Kumar 1:56.77 NR DNF India DNF1:56.77DNF
3x3x3 One-Handed Prashant Swarnkar 29.75 33.32 India 29.7534.3332.5933.0339.05
Pyraminx Dhanayush Raninga 7.08 8.95 NR India 7.0810.818.068.6110.18
Square-1 Akshay Rao 40.11 48.35 India 49.9448.5553.5846.5540.11
Event Round Format Time limit Proceed
3x3x3 Cube First round Ao5
Final Ao5
2x2x2 Cube Final Ao5
4x4x4 Cube Final Ao5
5x5x5 Cube Final Ao5
3x3x3 Blindfolded Final Bo3
3x3x3 One-Handed Final Ao5
Pyraminx Final Ao5
Square-1 Final Ao5

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.