Prasadz ICC Juniors 2013

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Abhishek Sathyanarayanan won with an average of 14.28 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Nikhil Mande finished second (16.60) and Velidi Venkata Jagan Mohana Murali Krishna finished third (16.68).

Event Name Best Average Representing Solves
3x3x3 Cube Abhishek Sathyanarayanan 11.47 14.28 India 12.4818.0711.4719.6212.30
2x2x2 Cube Abhishek Sathyanarayanan 2.90 4.92 India 6.312.904.845.034.90
4x4x4 Cube Abhishek Sathyanarayanan 47.37 1:01.82 India 1:15.1652.2147.371:12.961:00.30
3x3x3 Blindfolded Nikhil Mande 1:07.31 NR DNF India DNF1:10.501:07.31
3x3x3 Fewest Moves Nikhil Mande 29 NR India 29
3x3x3 One-Handed Velidi Venkata Jagan Mohana Murali Krishna 18.31 21.74 India 18.3126.0820.6722.0822.48
Pyraminx Daniel James 5.64 6.95 India 5.878.957.425.647.57
3x3x3 Multi-Blind Nikhil Mande 10/14 57:45 India 10/14 57:459/14 56:18
3x3x3 With Feet Daniel James 49.81 NR 1:09.67 NR India 1:40.5458.6649.81

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The result to beat to proceed to the second phase of a cutoff round (see Regulation 9g).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.