Pista'y Dayat Speed Cubing Championship 2014

May 1, 2014
Lingayen, Pangasinan, Philippines

Capitol Beachfront

Capitol Beachfront, Lingayen, Pangasinan

Just a few steps away behind Lingayen's Provincial Capitol Bldg.

Pista'y Dayat Speed Cubing Championship 2014 website
WCA Delegates
Glenn Mark Salgado and Jonathan Papa

Glenn Mark SalgadoJay Ford PasamonteJohn Wilfred Arenos


Registration Fee: Php 150

Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
Event Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
3x3x3 Cube Mharr Justhinne Ampong 9.13 11.45 Philippines 10.5012.0511.8112.199.13
2x2x2 Cube Wonder Dygico 2.14 3.91 Philippines
4x4x4 Cube Mharr Justhinne Ampong 42.27 45.46 Philippines 45.8744.8442.2748.3445.68
3x3x3 Blindfolded Glenn Mark Salgado 1:16.07 DNF Philippines 1:28.63DNF1:16.07
Megaminx Johnley Bibaoco 1:36.14 1:58.60 Philippines 1:58.382:05.672:01.821:36.141:55.61
Pyraminx Riel Grumal 5.30 7.95 Philippines 8.465.307.2510.028.15
Skewb Moses San Pascual 5.54 7.41 Philippines 5.546.328.3011.167.61

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.