Peru Nationals 2022

Aug 19 - 21, 2022
Arequipa, Peru

Universidad Nacional de San Agustin (Área Ingenierías)

Calle San Agustin 106

Mariano Melgar and Paraninfo Auditoriums

Organization team
Edgar Cáceres Cabana, Helar Gomez Chalco, and Natán Riggenbach
WCA Delegates
Andrés Hisashi Suzuki Cabrera, Helar Gomez Chalco, and Natán Riggenbach
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.
Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 200 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is S/15 (Peruvian Sol).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
If you are a registered competitor you may change your registered events until by contacting the organization team.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

Solo tendrán derecho al polo del torneo quienes completen su registro (electrónico y pago) hasta el 30 de julio.
La inscripción se considera completa una vez que el participante completa su registro aquí y hace el pago, que es de 15 soles de base y 5 soles por modalidad.

Ver la pestaña Información para obtener información detallada y opciones de pago.

T-shirts will be given only to people completing their registration (electronic and payment) by July 30.
Payment must be made after electronic registration is completed here for the process to be considered successful. The base fee is 15 PEN and an additional 5 PEN must be paid per event.
See the Información tab for detailed information and payment options.

Participants coming from abroad should contact the organizers for payment options.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Jose Antonio Cuipal Maguiña won with an average of 8.23 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Juan Pablo Huanqui finished second (8.25) and Benjamín Ochoa finished third (8.41).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.