Pangasinan SpeedCubing Open 3 2019

May 19, 2019
Calasiao, Pangasinan, Philippines

Robinson's Place Pangasinan

Calasiao, Pangasinan

Robinson's Place Pangasinan, Events Center


Rodolfo Jepte Lutrania Mabanta,Cel Adriane Lalo

Cel Adriane Lalo and Rodolfo Jepte Lutrania Mabanta
WCA Delegate
Cel Adriane Lalo
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

Registration fee is 300php for the first 3 events. We will accept walk in competitors, registration fee is 400php for base fee. Additional 50php will be implemented per extra event there on. Payment-first basis will be implemented for competitors coming from the Philippines. Refer to the competition tabs for the payment details. Registration fee includes certificate of participation, scoresheets.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 100 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₱300 (Philippine Peso).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of ₱400 (Philippine Peso).

Base fee starts for first 3 events: 300php
Additional events: 50php

Competitor registered for 3x3, 4x4, and 5x5= 300php
Additional events skewb and pyraminx= 50+50= 100php

Total to be paid= 400php

1. To register, log-in to your WCA account. For those who are competing for the first time, you must sign up first.

  1. Payment Methods:

LBC Express/Palawan Express
Name: Rodolfo Jepte L. Mabanta
Address: Calle Garcia, Urdaneta City
Contact Number: 09279564946

LBC Express/Palawan Express
Name: Cel Adriane Y. Lalo
Address: C3 Road, Caloocan City
Contact Number: 09176469651

NOTE: You must write your name in the receipt and send it to this email address for approval: or

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Sean Patrick Villanueva won with an average of 7.17 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Brenton Angelo Lo Wong finished second (7.99) and Richmond Mico Rigor finished third (9.06).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.