Nexus Summer Open Bangalore Saturday 2023

May 27, 2023
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

in - cube tomorrow, Nexus Shantiniketan Mall

Nexus Shantiniketan Mall, Krishnarajapura, Whitefield Main Rd, Thigalarapalya, Hoodi, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048

in-cube tomorrow

Organization team
Speed Cubing Bangalore and The Cube Store
WCA Delegates
Gaurav Bachani and Sukesh Kumar
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.
  • If you're participating in a WCA competition for first time or unaware of competition rules, make sure that you attend the tutorial session.
  • Participants must bring their own cubes.
Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
This competition is part of the Nexus Summer Open Bangalore 2023 Competition Series. Other competitions in this Series are: Note: You can submit a registration for all competitions in a Series, but only one of those registrations can be confirmed and accepted. You will only be allowed to compete in one of the Series competitions!
There is a competitor limit of 120 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹1,000 (Indian Rupee).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
Registrants on the waiting list may be accepted onto the competitor list until .
We encourage everyone to register for the events they want to compete in via your online registration, however you may add events to your registration up until the event has started.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.
Any spectator can attend for free.

Check Registration and Payments tab for more information

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Ashwin Narendran won with an average of 6.54 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Saseeth Srilok Majeti finished second (8.42) and Surya Arun finished third (8.60).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.