Minx C-Open-hagen 2020

Jan 18 - 19, 2020
Kastrup, Denmark


Saltværksvej 63, 2770 Kastrup, Danmark

Enter through the doors from the playground, then take the stairs on the left.


Speedcubing Tårnby

Callum James Goodyear, Dansk Speedcubing Forening, and Mikela Elleby Jørgensen
WCA Delegates
Daniel Vædele Egdal and Henrik Buus Aagaard
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

The main event for this competition will be Megaminx!

The venue is the same as Denmark & Friends 2019!

If there are not enough competitors registered to hold all the rounds, semi-finals will be removed.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 140 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is 120 kr. (Danish Krone).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 50% of your registration fee.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.
Spectators can attend paying an entry fee of 20 kr. (Danish Krone).

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Amos Nordman won with an average of 32.48 seconds in the Megaminx event. Oscar Roth Andersen finished second (41.57) and Ivan Lew Yi Wen (刘义文) finished third (45.75).

European records: Amos Nordman‎ Megaminx 32.48 (average).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.