La Florida Open V2 2015

Apr 25, 2015
Santiago, Chile

Centro Comunal La Florida, ex Casa de La Cultura

Serafín Zamora 6792, La Florida

The street numbering is irregular. The venue entrance is near Serafin Zamora with Los Cazadores street.

La Florida Open V2 2015 website

Duval Valdes Ayala

Duval Valdes Ayala
WCA Delegate
Felipe Andres Rojas Garces
Main event
Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Leopoldo Andrés Ibarra Fuentes won with an average of 10.12 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Francisco Javier Lemes Sáez finished second (11.23) and Aníbal Araya finished third (11.86).

Event Name Best Average Representing Solves
3x3x3 Cube Leopoldo Andrés Ibarra Fuentes 8.25 10.12 NR Chile 10.008.2510.549.8311.43
4x4x4 Cube Aníbal Araya 39.50 47.61 Chile 46.9754.5344.5351.3339.50
3x3x3 Blindfolded Francisco Javier Lemes Sáez 50.99 DNF Chile 50.99DNFDNF
3x3x3 One-Handed Leopoldo Andrés Ibarra Fuentes 15.99 17.60 Chile 18.0329.3818.4815.9916.29
Skewb Raúl Low Beattie 5.00 NR 5.94 NR Chile 6.435.
Event Round Format Time limit Proceed
3x3x3 Cube First round Ao5 10:00.00
Second round Ao5 10:00.00
Final Ao5 10:00.00
4x4x4 Cube First round Ao5 10:00.00
Final Ao5 10:00.00
3x3x3 Blindfolded First round Bo3 10:00.00
Final Bo3 10:00.00
3x3x3 One-Handed Final Ao5 10:00.00
Skewb First round Ao5 10:00.00
Final Ao5 10:00.00

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.