Elk Cubing 2018

Mar 18, 2018
Elkhorn, Wisconsin, United States

Monte Carlo Room

720 N Wisconsin St, Elkhorn, WI 53121

The Monte Carlo Room on the back side of Sperino's Restaurant

Organization team
CJ Sheng and Slater Metz
WCA Delegate
Slater Metz

Registration Fee:
Any requested changes to registration before the deadline will be honored. Your registration is not complete until your name shows up on the list. If you believe you paid and your name isn't showing up, please contact us and we will work it out.

If you have registered and are no longer able to attend, please contact us. If it is before March 3rd, you are eligible for a full refund of your fee on the condition that there is someone on the waitlist willing to take your spot. Attempting to file a chargeback for the registration fee will lead to being blacklisted from future WCA events. After March 11th you will only receive half of your registration fee for canceling.

The registration fee will be $20 per competitor and there is a competitor limit of 150. Registration will open on Feb 7th at 12pm CST, and will close on March 11th, 2018 or when the competitor limit is reached. Competitors MUST register and pay online in order to compete. No at-the-door registrations or payments will be accepted. ALL SPECTATORS ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND FOR FREE.

Guests have a $10 lunch fee. Paid with registration. There will be limited sign-ups for lunch the day of CASH ONLY, but the more that pay with registration the better. Day of is for unexpected guests only.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 150 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is $20 (United States Dollar).
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

SeungBeom Cho (조승범) won with an average of 7.92 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. David Nguyen finished second (9.16) and Christopher Olson finished third (9.47).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.