Danish Special 2011

Aug 20 - 21, 2011
Hillerød, Denmark

Lille Sverige

Lille Sverige Vej 7a, 3400 Hillerød, Denmark
Danish Special 2011 website

Oscar Roth AndersenKarina Grandjean Beck

Karina Grandjean Beck and Oscar Roth Andersen
WCA Delegate
Mads Mohr Christensen

Registration and information on the website.

Main event
Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Erik Akkersdijk won with an average of 11.56 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Fabian Auroux finished second (12.45) and Henrik Buus Aagaard finished third (12.99).

Event Name Best Average Representing Solves
3x3x3 Cube Erik Akkersdijk 9.46 11.56 Netherlands 9.4612.3611.9011.2811.50
3x3x3 Fewest Moves Sébastien Auroux 34 Germany 34DNF
Erik Akkersdijk 34 Netherlands 3534
3x3x3 One-Handed Erik Akkersdijk 19.46 21.39 Netherlands 20.3119.4621.6522.22DNF
Megaminx Oscar Roth Andersen 50.21 NR 56.61 NR Denmark 1:03.9752.0859.1858.5650.21
Pyraminx Oscar Roth Andersen 3.68 4.32 Denmark 3.683.968.754.344.66
Square-1 Oscar Roth Andersen 30.05 33.22 NR Denmark 33.5034.6331.5230.05DNF
3x3x3 Multi-Blind Jonathan Midjord Shapira 4/6 50:02 Denmark 4/6 50:02
3x3x3 With Feet Henrik Buus Aagaard 46.13 NR 48.93 NR Denmark 47.6553.0046.13
Magic Frank Severinsen 1.22 1.88 Denmark 1.931.221.31DNF2.41
Master Magic Henrik Buus Aagaard 2.81 3.67 Denmark 4.933.753.312.813.96

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.