Cube Ala-Eh III 2018

Jan 14, 2018
Mataas na Kahoy, Philippines

Mataas na Kahoy Municipal Hall, Poblacion

414 V. Templo St, Mataas Na Kahoy, Batangas, Philippines

Venue will be inside the Municipal Gym

Cube Ala-Eh III 2018 website
Kenn Mick Bautista, Marion Gerard Bulanhagui, Mark Lester Rodriguez, Michael Bon Jaime, and Nikko Gammad
WCA Delegate
Bille Janssen Lagarde
Contact ,

Competitor Limit
Entry Fee
₱300 (Philippine Peso)

Welcome! This is the third iteration of Cube Ala-eh.

Registration fee is at 300php for the first 3 events. Additional 50php will be implemented per extra event thereon. Payment-first basis will be implemented for competitors coming from the Philippines. Payment details will be emailed to the participants within 24hrs after pre-registration

Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Event Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
3x3x3 Cube Robbie Villarica 8.72 9.01 Philippines DNF8.759.109.178.72
2x2x2 Cube Gabriel Gaza 2.12 2.32 NR Philippines 2.292.352.862.322.12
4x4x4 Cube Richmond Mico Rigor 26.60 NR 32.60 Philippines 33.7531.5532.4926.6035.93
5x5x5 Cube Richmond Mico Rigor 1:00.29 1:04.10 Philippines 1:06.341:05.881:00.291:00.501:05.91
3x3x3 Blindfolded Simon Lim (林少秋) 1:22.46 DNF Philippines DNF1:22.461:31.38
3x3x3 One-Handed Richmond Mico Rigor 12.76 15.51 Philippines 15.6016.4616.6714.4612.76
Time Event Round Remarks
7:30 - 7:50 AM Opening Program
7:50 - 8:00 AM Competition Orientation
8:00 - 9:30 AM 3x3 Cube First Round
9:30 - 11:00 AM 2x2x2 Final
11:00 - 12:00 NN 4x4x4 Final Cut-off: 1:30
12:00 - 12:45 PM LUNCH
12:45 - 1:30 PM 3x3 Cube Second Round
1:30 - 2:30 PM 5x5x5 Final Cut-off: 2:30
2:30 - 3:15 PM 3x3 Cube Blindfolded Final
3:15 - 4:15 PM 3x3 Cube One-Handed Final Cut-off: 1:00
4:15 - 5:00 PM 3x3 Cube Finals
5:00 - 6:00 PM Awarding Ceremony

Registration will be approved once the fee is paid.
Here are the ways to pay your registration:

  1. Metrobank Transfer
    Bank Deposit
    Bank: Metrobank (Savings Account)
    Account Number: 660-3-660-55734-3
    Account Name: Marion Gerard S. Bulanhagui

  2. LBC Transfer
    LBC Money Transfer
    LBC Festival Mall, Alabang Muntinlupa
    Recipient: Marion Gerard S. Bulanhagui
    Contact Number: 09175195854

Once payment has been done, e-mail the picture of the receipt to and/or to with the title REGISTRATION FOR CUBE ALA-EH III - competitor_name