Cianjur Open 2012

May 20, 2012
Cianjur, West Java, Indonesia

Depot Pedo Cianjur

Jalan Pangeran Hidayatullah

Main Hall

Cianjur Open 2012 website

Dilla Fajar Sukma DilagaMuhammad Iqbal Firdaus

Dilla Fajar Sukma Dilaga and Muhammad Iqbal Firdaus
WCA Delegate
Ardianto Satriawan

Registration is available via competition website. The entrance fee is IDR 75,000 including t-shirt, pin, souvenir, and certificate. Please check website for payment details update.

Main event
Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Stephen Adhisaputra won with an average of 10.04 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Vincent Hartanto Utomo finished second (10.28) and Nur Ibrahim Rosyad finished third (12.71).

Event Name Best Average Representing Solves
3x3x3 Cube Stephen Adhisaputra 8.55 10.04 Indonesia 11.0310.3110.558.559.25
2x2x2 Cube Vincent Hartanto Utomo 3.22 3.73 Indonesia
3x3x3 One-Handed Vincent Hartanto Utomo 15.08 18.19 Indonesia 17.3415.0820.6919.3417.90
Pyraminx Andre Febriato Jonathan 5.13 6.09 Indonesia
Magic Kirk Nicklaus Manibuy 1.02 1.23 Indonesia 1.471.161.061.02DNF
Master Magic Casarengga 2.03 2.91 Indonesia 3.212.332.033.198.68
Event Round Format Time limit Proceed
3x3x3 Cube First round Ao5
Final Ao5
2x2x2 Cube First round Ao5
Final Ao5
3x3x3 One-Handed First round Ao5
Final Ao5
Pyraminx Final Ao5
Magic First round Ao5
Final Ao5
Master Magic First round Ao5
Final Ao5

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.