Back to the incidents list

Incident: A competitor briefly touched the puzzle immediately after stopping the timer

Status: Resolved

A6e

GermanOpen2018

Incident description and resolution:

In 4x4x4, first round, a competitor got excited about his result and briefly touched the puzzle immediately after stopping the timer.

Since the touch was unintentional, the solve will not be penalized. The A6e rule will be updated to comply with this ruling.


This incident was created on .
This incident was marked as sent to Delegates in a WRC digest on .