Tommy Kiprillis wins Melbourne Summer 2019, in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Announced by Jacob Ambrose on

Tommy Kiprillis won the Melbourne Summer 2019 with an average of 8.46 seconds. William Gurnett finished second (8.68) and Cameron Stollery finished third (8.92).

Oceanian records: Ethan Stevens‎ Pyraminx 2.94 (average), Pyraminx 2.69 (average), Jonathan Charlesworth‎ Skewb 1.34 (single), Tommy Kiprillis‎ Square-1 7.17 (single), Tomoya Firman‎ 4x4x4 Blindfolded 1:37.55 (single).