Ng Jia Quan wins Medan 10th Anniversary 2019, in Medan, North Sumatra, Indonesia

Announced by Baiqiang Dong (董百强) on

Ng Jia Quan won Medan 10th Anniversary 2019 with an average of 8.98 seconds. Lim Hung (林弘) finished second (9.98) and Wong Chong Wen (黄崇文) finished third (10.10).

World records: Lim Hung (林弘)‎ 3x3x3 With Feet 19.90 (average).