Justin Jaffray wins Vancouver Summer 2011

Announced by Lars Vandenbergh on

Justin Jaffray won the Vancouver Summer 2011 with an average of 11.13 seconds. Kevin Hays finished second (11.51) and Ibrahim Vajgel-Shedid finished third (12.52).

North American records: Kevin Hays 5x5 Cube 1:09.75 (average), Kristopher de Asis 5x5 Cube 1:02.22 (single), Matthew Yep Square-1 14.32 (average).