Jay Benedict Alfaras wins Philippine Championship 2017, in Marikina City, Metro Manila, Philippines

Announced by Evan Liu on

Jay Benedict Alfaras won the Philippine Championship 2017 with an average of 9.28 seconds. Mharr Justhinne Ampong finished second (9.92) and Nathaniel Ortega finished third (9.96).

Asian records: Edgar Elevado Jr. 3x3x3 With Feet 30.23 (average), Mharr Justhinne Ampong Skewb 1.63 (single).