Brenton Angelo Lo Wong wins Philippine Championship 2019, in Quezon City, Philippines

Announced by Sam Spendla on

Brenton Angelo Lo Wong won Philippine Championship 2019 with an average of 7.34 seconds. Sean Patrick Villanueva finished second (8.22) and Phil Patrick F. Isidro finished third (8.27).

Asian records: Kaijun Lin (林恺俊)‎ 3x3x3 Blindfolded 17.52 (single).